td>

     Tommy's Holiday Camp! Let's have fun!
Every Friday night from 7-9 pm (Pacific Coast Time) on KOWS 107.3 fm or streaming live at www.kows.fm. Broadcasting to West Sonoma County and the World from beautiful downtown Occidental California.
Your DJ. Arnold Levine

 
Camp Home
Pirate Radio
Photo archive
Links from Tommy
Contact us by email. arnoldo@tommysholidaycamp.com
interviews with show guests.

interview Live  Performance

musician interviewsmusician 
interviews

politicspolitical

local issueslocal issues

art,film,authors,poetry art,film,
authors, poetry

Environmentenvironment

Ethnic, religion, supernaturalethnic, religion, supernatural

Animal rights and public safetyanimal rights, public safety

radio theaterradio theater

Links

Occidental Arts and Ecology Center

http://www.oaec.org/
KOWS Radio
http://www.kowsradio.com/
Sebastopol Center for the Arts http://www.sebarts.org/index.htm
Noam Lemish, Jazz pianist reporting from Bhutan http://www.noamlemish.com
Arnoldo Levine arnoldo@tommysholidaycamp.com
The bee manJeff the Bee Man bee man
Dan Lee Story teller http://strayshot.com
Hariana Chilstrom Invertebrate Educator at Seattle Aquarium. http://spinelesstimes.blogspot.com

Web sites Show Guests

Brian Auger http://www.brianauger.com
Joe Boyd http://www.joeboyd.co.uk
Jenna Brager

 

Julian Darley

http://www.postcarbon.org/

Dave Davies http://www.davedavies.com
Renee de la Prade http://www.squeezeboxgoddess.com
Robin Frederick http://www.robinfrederick.com
Colin Hay http://www.colinhay.com
Neil Innes http://web.mac.com/doo.dah.diaries
Bernie Krause Email Bernie Krause
Danny Kalb -Blues Project http://www.dannykalb.net
Monique Lessan http://www.eyeinvestigate.com
Justine Michaels http://www.cockchronicles.com
Naomi Murakami http://catfromjapan.net  Green Mammoth painting. Mirakami
Off The Cuff  
Van Dyke Parks http://www.vandykeparks.com/
Steve Roby http://steve-roby.livejournal.com/
Roger Ruskin Spear http://web.mac.com/doo.dah.diaries
Gregory Sams http://www.gregorysams.com
Paula Shatkin Email Paula
Cindy Sheehan. peace activist, speaker and writer. http://www.cindysheehansSoapbox.com
Woody Simmons http://www.woodysimmons.com
Richard Thompson http://www.richardthompson-music.com/
Sara Wasserman http://www.sarawasserman.com
The Troggs http://www.thetroggs.com
Mark Weitz http://www.strawberryalarmclock.com
Sir William and Rohan Jousting Email Sir William and Rohan
video - Jimi Hendrix Archives http://fora.tv/2007/11/27/Steven_Roby_Lost_
Archives_of_Jimi_Hendrix
Beth Hartmann-Sculpture Jam http://www.sculpturejam.org
   

 

 


Home | All Interviews | Pirate Radio | Photos | Link-In | Contact Arnoldo
ALL PROGRAMS: Live Performance | Musician Interviews | Political Issues
Local Issues |Art, Film, Authors, PoetryEnvironment |Ethnic, Spirtual |
Public Safety | Animal rights
site by schompDesign